Criss Cross Box and Cards

I am very excited to show you this project, a Criss Cross Box with four matching cards.  I first saw this on the very talented Jenny Moors blog and just knew I had to make it too.  I used the same papers and inks that Jenny used as it just looks gorgeous, I am sure you will agree with me.

Stamp Set :  Flight of the Butterfly

Ink Pads : Brocade Blue and Not Quite Navy

Card Stock : Brocade Blue, Kraft, Not Quite Navy and Very Vanilla

Paper : Bella Bleu designer papers

Please contact me should you be interested in making this project as I am currently offering classes.  Get together five friends and I can come to you, you can then enjoy making this project in the comfort of your own home.  Or should you wish you can come to one of my classes….. I can be contacted on jcmsfisher@bigpond.com

0 Responses to “Criss Cross Box and Cards”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




2012-2013 Annual Catalogue

Holiday Catalogue

Search by Category

Blog Hits

  • 18,293 hits
The contents of this site is the sole responsibility of Samantha Fisher as an Independant Stampin' Up! Demonstrator and the use of and content of the services, classes and products offered on this personal blog are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Images copyright to Stampin' Up! 1990-2010 unless otherwise stated.