School Fundraiser

 

My oldest daugher Charlotte is in Year 6 and is off  to a school camp this year….. yikes I think I am far more worried than her.  We have started to fundraise and are holding a small activity evening for other children in the school.   I decided to make  gift tags and using small cello bags have filled them with chocolates and lollies to sell.  I have arranged some of them in this basket, and if I do say so myself it actually looks rather nice.

0 Responses to “School Fundraiser”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




2012-2013 Annual Catalogue

Holiday Catalogue

Search by Category

Blog Hits

  • 18,293 hits
The contents of this site is the sole responsibility of Samantha Fisher as an Independant Stampin' Up! Demonstrator and the use of and content of the services, classes and products offered on this personal blog are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Images copyright to Stampin' Up! 1990-2010 unless otherwise stated.