Teenagers!!

I am back to show you my eldest daughter’s birthday cake.    When she saw my posts of Sophie’s birthday cake she asked if I had put her cake on here….. I had to say no!! well as you can imagine with teenage girls not happy.  So this is just for you Charlotte….

Charlotte turned 13 on the 4th February and had this cake made by Kate Cartland of ‘A Sweet Affair’ …

Charlotte had a great day turning 13…… I took four of her friends across to Rottnest Island where I hired bikes for them and they rode around the island visiting many of the beautiful beaches.  For lunch I took them to the Dome Cafe….. then more swimming and home again on the ferry.

I can’t believe Charlotte is now 13, I thought I would show you a couple of photos..

What do you think of the cake? isn’t it just beautiful…. Charlotte chose the colours and design and Kate made into a reality… just gorgeous

0 Responses to “Teenagers!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




2012-2013 Annual Catalogue

Holiday Catalogue

Search by Category

Blog Hits

  • 18,293 hits
The contents of this site is the sole responsibility of Samantha Fisher as an Independant Stampin' Up! Demonstrator and the use of and content of the services, classes and products offered on this personal blog are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Images copyright to Stampin' Up! 1990-2010 unless otherwise stated.